top of page
Equestrian and Livestock

Click for 2023 Schedule

Click for 2023 Entry Form    OR


Click for 2023 Pavilion Schedule

Click for Entries via showdayonline (open 1 Jan 2023)

Click for 2021 Equestrian Results

Secretary’s Plate  most points in Show

Bain-Elliot Memorial Cup  most points in Hack Section

Isobel MacPhail Memorial Cup  most points in Hunter Section

M.Reid Trophy  most points Park Hack

T.A. Michelle Cup  most points in Pony classes

Speden Family Trophy  most points in First Ridden

Speden Family Trophy  most points in Leading Rein

Tracy Bonham Trophy  most points by a Local Horse or Pony 


DM Purser Cup for Local Champion Fleece

Wattlebank Stud Trophy   for Gift Lamb

Hill McNeish McQueen Trophy  Champion Commercial Sheep

Alliance Group Trophy  Champion All Breed Sheep

W.D.F.F. Ettrick Cup   most points in Preserves

W.D.F.F. Millers Flat Cup   most points in Baking Section

T.A. Michelle Cup   most points in Homecraft

Mt Benger A & P Cup   most points in Vegetables & Produce

Mt Benger A & P Cup   most points in Floral Art Section

David Bain Memorial Trophy   Winner Agrisports competition

Trophies and Cups                                    
2021 Holders

Fay Kennedy

Keryn Hunter - Chqmeout

Vicki Eason - Momo

Tui Willson - Sandalwood Rustique

Ally Gray - Willoepark Blue N Gold

Isla Taylor - Vance Lagerfeld

Lillie Hamilton - Maxwellton Aunty Alice

Romy Wales - Peti Peti Beretta 


RK & BA Blackler

Gray Pannett

Phillip Parker

Ross & Tracey McCall

Barbara Withington

Fay Kennedy

Fay Kennedy

Kia Wales

Donna Parker


Gabby James & Austin Meyer

Click for 2021 Equestrian Points (Classing)


Click for 2021 Equestrian Points (Jumping)

bottom of page